You have successfully logged in.

Please check your email for a confirmation link.

Your inquiry has been sent.

4100 FM 515 • Emory, TX 75440 • 903-473-1776 Office • 903-473-1775 Fax

Click To View All of the Lake Fork MLS Listings

Lake Fork, world famous for its bass fishing, has beautiful, luxury waterfront homes as well as great golf course homes.  There are two 18 hole golf courses located on Lake Fork. We specialize in selling luxury, waterfront homes, waterfront lots, residential homes, farm & ranches and rural acreage.


John A. Jarvis

john@lonestarealty.com

903.850.6666 - Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776 - Office

903.473.1775 - Fax

Agent's Listings

Click to View Bio

Keeley Roan

keeley@lonestarealty.com

903.474.3022 - Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776 - Office

903.473.1775 - Fax

Agent's Listings

Click to View Bio

Tracey Pitre

pitretracey@yahoo.com

903.440.0754 - Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776 - Office

903.473.1775 - Fax

Agent's Listings

Click to View Bio

Donna Hart

donna@lonestarealty.com

214.514.4251 - Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776 - Office

903.473.1775 - Fax

Agent's Listings

Click to View Bio

Kristine Samples

kristine@lonestarealty.com

214.789.3254 - Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776 - Office

903.473.1775 - Fax

Agent's Listings

Click to View Bio

Kathy Blackstead

kblackstead@hotmail.com

972.523.9116 - Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776 - Office

903.473.1775 - Fax

Agent's Listings

Click to View Bio

Dana Barrett

dbarrett1014@gmail.com

469.964.8033 - Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776 - Office

903.473.1775 - Fax

Click to View Bio



Crystal DeLoney

crystal@lonestarealty.com

903.385.0391 – Cell

903.866.1776  -  Toll free

903.473.1776  -  Office

903.473.1775  -  Fax

Agent's Listings

Click to View Bio

Tobi S. Rives

tobisrives@yahoo.com

903.269.8456 – Cell

903.866.1776  -  Toll free

903.473.1776  -  Office

903.473.1775  -  Fax

Agent's Listings

Click to View Bio