You have successfully logged in.

Please check your email for a confirmation link.

Lake Fork, Texas Realtors

4100 FM 515 • Emory, TX 75440 • 903-473-1776 Office • 903-473-1775 Fax

Click To View All of the Lake Fork MLS Listings


John A. Jarvis

john@lonestarealty.com

903.850.6666 - Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776 - Office

903.473.1775 - Fax

Agent's Listings

Click to View Bio

Keeley Roan

keeley@lonestarealty.com

903.474.3022 - Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776 - Office

903.473.1775 - Fax

Agent's Listings

Click to View Bio

Tracey Pitre

pitretracey@yahoo.com

903.440.0754 - Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776 - Office

903.473.1775 - Fax

Agent's Listings

Click to View Bio

Donna Hart

donna@lonestarealty.com

214.514.4251 - Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776 - Office

903.473.1775 - Fax

Agent's Listings

Click to View Bio

Kristine Samples

kristine@lonestarealty.com

214.789.3254 - Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776 - Office

903.473.1775 - Fax

Agent's Listings

Click to View Bio

Kathy Blackstead

kblackstead@hotmail.com

972.523.9116 - Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776 - Office

903.473.1775 - Fax

Agent's Listings

Click to View Bio

Dana Barrett

dbarrett1014@gmail.com

469.964.8033 - Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776 - Office

903.473.1775 - Fax

Click to View Bio

Kim McCool

kim@lonestarealty.com

469.667.1030  -  Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776  -  Office

903.473.1775  -  Fax

Agent's Listings

Click to View Bio

David Altom

david@lonestarealty.com

817.807.6477  -  Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776  -  Office

903.473.1775  -  Fax

Agent's Listings

Click to View Bio

Felicia Spencer

felicia@lonestarealty.com

972.921.6425 – Cell

903.866.1776  -  Toll free

903.473.1776  -  Office

903.473.1775  -  Fax

Click to View Bio

Crystal DeLoney

crystal@lonestarealty.com

903.385.0391 – Cell

903.866.1776  -  Toll free

903.473.1776  -  Office

903.473.1775  -  Fax

Click to View Bio